deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi Medicinal plants and EAV

The phytotherapy is a classical empirical medicine, documented in the oldest illustrations and manuscripts (Papyrus Ebers) of mankind. And for the reason that modern scientists don't trust nature and tradition, everything must be dissociated, analyzed, validated, tested. We itemized such scientific verified medicinal plants in a list. In nature, that which has been efficient, will always be efficient. How can we directly integrate these well-tried medicinal plants (without expensive detours: analysis, synthesis, experiments, patents) in a reliable, efficient and reproducible manner?
With the EAV check-up one recognizes the weak points of the patient. On these points one tests the medicinal plants for bringing the values back into the norm. It is necessary to proceed according the rules of healing art: EAV, herbalism and phytotherapy must be studied. The scientific verified medicinal plants can be integrated very well in these teachings. Later, when one is convinced that this epoch making combination of the two methods enables successful, cost effective and safe treatments, one can include more traditional medicinal plants of one's natural habitat (as Amazons, Siberia or somewhere else) and contribute actively to the public health and the national economy.
 

Practical examples of the directed phytotherapy: In the medicament test of a kidney patient, one kidney plant results as effective, the others are neutral or even aggravate the renal function. The result of the medicament test of another kidney patient is, that three medicinal plants are efficient for the kidney, but how he has also bad values of the connective tissue and liver, one of these medicinal plants ameliorates all bad values. Or: The climacteric changes of a woman can be measured and specifically compensated with hormonal efficient medicinal plants.

Complement: Once more, a differentiation is inevitable. In some plants are very toxic substances like digoxin, atropine, cocaine, ephedrine and morphine, which must be dispensed standardized and exactly dosed. It's also known, that many herbal substances, even antibiotics, cytostatics or the omnipresent acetylsalicylic acid, taken in the original combination (e.g. as herb tea), are mild without side effects. Or, the different substances of a medicinal plant are well known (like these of arnica), but all it's pharmacological properties are fare away to be determined yet. Active agents can't be separated of many medicinal plants, they simply act as a whole.

Following my article "EAV und Phytotherapie" in the professional journal Naturheilpraxis 11/91


© Dario Läuppi (Version 05/2012) ®

deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi Plantes médicinales et EAV

La phytothérapie est classiquement une médecine empirique, documentée dans les illustrations et manuscrits (Papyrus Ebers) les plus anciens de l'humanité. Et, comme les scientistes modernes ne font pas confiance en nature et tradition, tout doit être dissocié, analysé, validé, testé. Nous avons cité des plantes médicinales scientifiquement vérifiées de cette manière dans une liste. Dans la nature, ce qui a été efficace, continuera toujours à être efficace. Comment pouvons nous directement intégrer ces plantes médicinales éprouvées (sans détours coûteux : analyse, synthèse, essai, brevet) de manière fiable, efficiente et reproductible ?
Avec un bilan de santé (check-up) EAV on reconnaît les points faibles du patient. A ceux-ci est effectué le test des médicaments avec des plantes médicinales. Il faut procéder selon la règle de l'art: l'EAV, les plantes médicinales et la phytothérapie doivent être étudiés. Les plantes médicinales scientifiquement vérifiées se laissent très bien intégrer dans cet enseignement. Plus tard, quand on est convaincu que cette combinaison innovatrice de ces deux méthodes rend possible des traitements avantageux et sûrs avec des bons résultats, on peut inclure plus de plantes médicinales traditionnelles de son habitat et contribuer activement à la biodiversité, santé publique et économie nationale.
 

Exemples pratiques de phytothérapie directionnelle : Dans le résultat du test de médicaments d'un patient avec des dysfonctions rénales, une plante médicinale est efficiente, les autres neutres ou aggravantes. Du test d'un autre patient de reins résulte, que trois plantes médicinales sont d'accord, mais comme il y a aussi des mauvaises valeurs du foie et du tissu conjonctif, une des trois améliore toutes les valeurs. Ou : Les changements climatériques d'une femme peuvent être mesurés et compensés spécifiquement avec des plantes médicinales avec effets hormonaux.

Complément : une fois de plus, une différentiation est inévitable : dans quelques plantes médicinales il y a des substances très toxiques comme la digitoxine, atropine, cocaïne, éphédrine ou morphine que doivent être distribuées en doses exactes et standardisées. C'est aussi connu, que beaucoup des principes actifs qui proviennent des plantes, comme des antibiotiques, cytostatics ou l'omniprésent acide acétylsalicylique, ingérés dans la combinaison originale (p.ex. comme tisane), ont un effet doux et sans effets secondaires. Ou qu'on connaît très bien les différentes substances d'une plante médicinale (p.ex. de l'arnica), mais qu'on est loin de déterminer toutes ses propriétés pharmacologiques. De beaucoup de plantes médicinales il est impossible de dissocier des principes actifs, elles ont un effet unique comme ensemble.

Selon mon article "EAV und Phytotherapie" dans Naturheilpraxis 11/91

© Dario Läuppi (Version 05/2012) ®