deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi EAV & Risk management in medicine

The EAV opens up the following possibilities to the risk management:
  • With this independent, non-invasive method it is possible to make a quick double check of a clinical diagnosis (false positive result?) in a cost effective and riskless way and to improve the cooperation between specialists. The complementary preclinical EAV measuring results offer also a holistic optimization.
  • Considering the general conditions of the patient in the medicament test, it is possible to choose immediately the most optimal medicament (minimization of the side effects) and to administer it with certainty: in this way it's also possible to make good use of the waiting time, until the test result from laboratory are ready. Ideal for drawing up a drug prescription plan: The synergy of different medicaments administrated at the same time can be verified before giving and when there are problems, it is easy to look for harmless alternatives. An existing antibiotic resistance can be avoided right from beginning of the treatment. Or how Dmitrenko (Дмитренко Л.) expresses it accurately in her thesis published in 1996, with the medicament testing it's possible to avoid complications as drug shocks and allergies, impact on the genetic code.
  • Considering the regenerative capacity of the patient (comparing the development) gives an optimal basis of decision making, if a surgical operation is really inevitable, so it's possible to save vital resources.
  • The standardized EAV documentation of all measuring points and the measuring routine guarantee a sure and personalized medicine.
© Dario Läuppi (Version 12/2017) ®

 index

deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi EAV & Gestion de risques médicaux

L'EAV offre les suivantes possibilités à la gestion de risques :
  • Avec cette méthode indépendante e non invasive on peut réexaminer un diagnostique clinique (résultat faux positif ?) d'une manière rapide, avantageuse et sans aucun risque et améliorer la collaboration entre les spécialistes. Les complémentaires résultats pré-cliniques de la mesure de EAV rendent ainsi possible une optimisation holistique.
  • En considérant l´état général du malade dans le test de médicaments il est possible choisir immédiatement le remède optimal (en minimisant les effets secondaires) et les préconiser avec certitude : de cette manière il est aussi possible de tirer avantage du temps d´attente jusque les résultats de laboratoire sont prêts. Idéal pour établir un plan de prise de médicaments : La synergie entre les remèdes donnés en même temps peut être confirme avant l´ingestion et s'il y a des problèmes, il est facile de chercher des alternatives inoffensives. Une résistance existante aux antibiotiques peut être évitée dès le commencement du traitement. Ou comme Dmitrenko (Дмитренко Л.) le formule de façon si précise dans sa thèse publiée en 1996, avec le test de médicaments il est possible d'éviter des complications graves comme des chocs anaphylactiques, allergie aux remèdes, l'impact sur le code génétique,
  • La considération de la capacité régénératrice du malade (en comparant le développement) fournit une très bonne base de décision, si une intervention chirurgicale est vraiment inévitable, de cette manière il est possible de sauver des ressources vitales.
  • La documentation standardisée de tous les points de mesure EAV et la routine de mesure garantissent une médecine sûre et personnalisée.
© Dario Läuppi (Version 12/2017) ®

 index