deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi EAV & Risk management in medicine

The EAV opens up the following possibilities to the risk management:
  • With this independent, non-invasive method it is possible to make a quick double check of a clinical diagnosis (false positive result?) in a cost effective and riskless way and to improve the cooperation between specialists. The complementary preclinical EAV measuring results offer also a holistic optimization.
  • Considering the general conditions of the patient in the medicament test, it is possible to choose immediately the most optimal medicament (minimization of the side effects) and to administer it with certainty: in this way it's also possible to make good use of the waiting time, until the test result from laboratory are ready. Ideal for drawing up a drug prescription plan: The synergy of different medicaments administrated at the same time can be verified before giving and when there are problems, it is easy to look for harmless alternatives. An existing antibiotic resistance can be avoided right from beginning of the treatment. Or how Dmitrenko (Дмитренко Л.) expresses it accurately in her thesis published in 1996, with the medicament testing it's possible to avoid complications as drug shocks and allergies, impact on the genetic code.
  • Considering the regenerative capacity of the patient (comparing the development) gives an optimal basis of decision making, if a surgical operation is really inevitable, so it's possible to save vital resources.
  • The standardized EAV documentation of all measuring points and the measuring routine guarantee a sure and personalized medicine.
© Dario Läuppi (Version 12/2017) ®

 index

deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi EAV & Risikomanagement in der Medizin

Die EAV erschliesst dem Risikomanagement folgende Möglichkeiten:
  • Durch diese eigenständige, nicht-invasive Methode kann eine klinische Diagnose (falsch positives Resultat?) nochmals kostengünstig, schnell und risikolos überprüft und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Fachärzten verbessert werden. Die ergänzenden präklinischen EAV Messresultate ermöglichen zudem eine ganzheitliche Optimierung.
  • Durch den Einbezug des Allgemeinheitszustands des Patienten in den Medikamententest kann das optimalste Medikament unmittelbar ausgesucht (Minimierung der Nebenwirkungen) und mit Gewissheit verabreicht werden: so kann auch die Wartefrist, bis Laborbefunde feststehen, schon konstruktiv genutzt werden. Ideal um einen Medikamentenplan zu erstellen: Die Synergie von gleichzeitig verabreichten Medikamenten kann vor deren Einnahme überprüft und bei ungünstigem Zusammenwirken die Suche nach unschädlichen Alternativen erleichtert werden. Eine vorhandene Antibiotikaresistenz kann von Anfang an umgangen werden. Oder wie Dmitrenko (Дмитренко Л.) es in ihrer 1996 veröffentlichten Doktorarbeit so treffend ausdrückt, können mittels Medikamententests schwere Komplikationen wie anaphylaktische Schocks, Arzneimittelallergien, Einfluss auf den genetischen Code vermieden werden.
  • Der Einbezug der regenerativen Kapazität des Patienten (Verlaufskontrolle) ist auch eine optimale Entscheidungsgrundlage, ob ein chirurgischer Eingriff wirklich unumgänglich ist, so können lebenswichtige Ressourcen eingespart werden.
  • Durch die standardisierte EAV Dokumentation aller Messpunkte und die Messroutine kann eine sichere und personalisierte Medizin garantiert werden.
© Dario Läuppi (Version 12/2017) ®

 index