deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi Atlas of all EAV measuring points

In the atlas are all measuring points (MP) illustrated, systematically ordered and described in terms of anatomy. The e-book format offers the advantage that one can click between the synoptic tables, the coherent system and the details of the MP and one can find easily the signification of the measuring points.
Each measuring point is linked in its context:
- to other MP which have a correlation between teeth or eyes and the organs,
- to other MP for a possible further differentiation of the measuring results,
- the routine measuring points are pointed out,
- clear indication of the source in seven medical books of primary and secondary literature in German.
Also are mentioned isopathic organ products for further differentiation. The contexts of the MP heart – blood flow & innervation, passage of food and bile flow are also added.
This work has been translated in different languages, this facilitates the worldwide information exchange.

There are two different full editions of the atlas

1. a normal one, where the measuring points are described and illustrated in synoptic tables and individual interlinked images – a little bit like index cards Sample of the edition for practitioners and students
2. one for the teaching staff and researchers, where there is a compact description and illustration without little MP illustrations and one needs a certain familiarity with handling all EAV points Sample of the teacher and researcher edition

and an abridged edition

In a short version with 12 pages, the routine measuring points of the first page of the periodic table of EAV are simply illustrated and their signification listed in for patients comprehensive terms in the sequence of the meridians of hands and feet Sample of the short version
The atlases can be purchased

© Dario Läuppi (Version 11/2017) ®

 index

deutsch  français  italiano  english  español  português  contact + info

Dario Läuppi Atlas de tous les points de mesure EAV

Tous les points de mesure (PM) sont illustrés, classifiés systématiquement et décrits en termes anatomiques dans l'atlas. Le format de livre numérique présente l'avantage qu'on peut cliquer entre les tableaux synoptiques, la systématique et les détails des PM, comme on peut aussi facilement trouver la signification des points de mesure,
Chaque point de mesure est lié à son contexte :
- aux autres PM, qui ont une corrélation avec les dents ou yeux et organes,
- aux autres PM pour une éventuelle différenciation ultérieure des résultats de mesure,
- les points de mesure de routine sont mis en évidence,
- indication claire de la source dans les sept livres médicaux de littérature primaire et secondaire en Allemand.
Des produits isopathiques pour une différenciation ultérieure sont aussi notés, S'y ajoutent le contexte des PM cœur – circulation sanguine & innervation, le chemin de la nourriture et la sécrétion de bile.
Cet œuvre a été traduit dans plusieurs langues ce qui facilite l'échange d'informations global.

Il y a deux différentes éditions intégrales de l'atlas

1. une normale, où les points de mesure sont décrits et illustrés dans des tableaux et images individuelles dynamiques – un peu comme des fiches bristol Échantillon de l'édition pour praticiens et étudiants
2. une pour des professeurs et chercheurs, où la description et illustration sont compactes, il n'y a plus des petites illustrations des PM et il faut déjà une certaine familiarité pour réaliser des consultations en incluant tous les points EAV Échantillon de l'édition pour enseignants et chercheurs

et une édition abrégée

Dans une version abrégée de 12 pages, seulement les points de mesure de routine de la première page de la table périodique de EAV sont illustrés de manière simple et leur signification listés, dans des termes compréhensibles pour les patients, dans la séquence des méridiens des mains et des pieds Échantillon de la version abrégée

Les atlas peuvent être acquis

© Dario Läuppi (Version 11/2017) ®

 index